Skip to content

Pieces of the Past Quilt

October 19, 2009

Pieces of the West Quilt

Pieces of the West Quilt

This is a quilt I’m working on for my son. I have two blocks to piece and I’ll be ready to put the blocks together. I have all of the applique blocks completed! I’m embarrassed to say that this was supposed to be a Christmas gift last year…..I have too many hobbies and not enough time!

As soon as I’m finish with the baby sea turtle quilt I’m going to finish this quilt. I’m going to hand quilt this one so hopefully I can get it finished before his birthday next June.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

