Skip to content

Christmas Eve Day Sewing

December 24, 2009

I found this kit in my stash of UFO’s a few weeks back. Yesterday I pulled it out and realized I already had one Santa face pieced. So….I cut out the rest and started. This morning, I got up and finished piecing the front, layered it with the batting and backing, quilted it, embellished it and put it on my coffee table! Yeah!

I have no idea how long I’ve had this kit but the pattern is called HO HO HO #343 from Prairie Grove Peddler.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

