Skip to content

Brrrrrrr!

January 9, 2010

Current conditions as of 11:10 AM CST in NORMAN, OK today!

Right now it’s 19 degrees with a high of 29 degrees.
Fair
Feels Like:19 °F
Barometer:30.58 in and steady
Humidity:56 %
Visibility:10 mi
Dewpoint:9 °F
Wind:NNE 7 mph
Sunrise:7:39 AM
Sunset:5:35 PM
19°High: 29° Low: 13°

Maybe this weather report is the reason I’m still sitting here in a double layer of pajamas with an afghan wrapped around me. It’s almost noon on Saturday and I feel like I’m wasting my day but I’m too cold to do anything productive like sew or quilt! So…here I sit looking at the weather across the US. This is where I’d rather be right now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

