Skip to content

New Boots!

February 26, 2010

This is Bishoffs, a store in the Old Town portion of Scottsdale, AZ. I spent over an hour in the store yesterday in search of a comfortable pair of shoes. I finally found a pair of Ariat boots tucked away in a corner and tried them on….I walked out with the boots on my sore feet and my shoes in the sack! They are not so fashionable with my Docker slacks…but I guess I’ve reached the age where comfort takes priority over fashion! The store has endless little rooms and you can roam from room to room, browsing the moccasins, boots, sandals, clothes, western wear, silver jewelry, dishes, gifts, books, and even food items and salsa!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

