Skip to content

Patchwork Place Quilt Shop in Norman, OK..Grand Opening Sale!

March 13, 2010

Grand opening at new location sale today! I’m going AND I have a 40% off coupon for any one item….I might buy a quilt kit…..or a new book…..or fabric….OOOORRRRRR maybe all 3!

No….I don’t have my other projects finished yet…but today begins spring break so I have 9 precious days off work to play with my hobbies….quilting, beading, knitting….and maybe slip in a little hiking and sight seeing! My trip to California was cancelled, I was going to drive to Orange County with my friend and co-worker Kim….but we were both just too tired to make that long drive right now. We might hit Kansas City later in the week but for the first few days I’m sticking close to home! I might drive up to Choctaw after I leave the Patchwork Place….there is a cute store listed in the Quilter’s Companion book that shows a store on 15th and Choctaw Road in Choctaw, Oklahoma. They also have a tea room so I might just have lunch there also! So…..I’m off to enjoy the day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 13, 2010 4:04 pm

    Ooooh…fun! I love quilt shops! Only problem is…it’s hard to resist buying more gorgeous fabrics!

    I just nominated you for a blog award. You can visit my blog to recieve it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

