Skip to content

My Primitive Collections….small, but loved!

March 25, 2010

I love decorating with the ‘country’ or ‘primitive’ look. I don’t have much space, nor do I have many antiques (which I dearly love), but I do have a small collection of decorative items that I LOVE. If I had my way, I’d live in an old farm house or an old craftsmans style house and I’d completely decorate from the wooden floors up the great crown moulding in antiques and country/primitive style.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 4:48 pm

    I love primitve stuff too. And, I’d love to live in a big farm house with wood floors, mouldings and lots of cool stuff…with wide open spaces outside. That would be so awesome!

Leave a Reply

