Skip to content

Fiber Festival in Addison, TX

April 25, 2010


This is a picture of me, my friend Margie and her daughter outside of Uncle Julio’s Restaurant. I had a picture of Margie, my friend Kay and me also but the image came out too dark to show.


This is a picture showing the entry way to Uncle Julio’s. Great Mexican restaurant.

The Woolie Ewe in Plano, TX…sorry for the graphic but in my excitement over shopping I forgot to take pictures of the fiber festival and of The Woolie Ewe!

Three friends….a car….a fiber festival in Texas on Saturday….makes for a great outing for three knitting friends! I was so busy shopping at the festival and again at the Woolie Ewe that I failed to get pictures! If you have never had the opportunity to shop at the Woolie Ewe in Plano, TX it is well worth the trip! But…be warned…you should allow yourself several hours to shop….there is so much to see….I’ve never seen that much yarn in one place before!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 25, 2010 6:46 pm

    Hey hey hey…..I always do ‘magic’ on the camera! lol JK!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

