Skip to content

Flip flops and a summer bag!

April 29, 2010

These are the cutest flip flops and summer bag that I’ve seen in a long time! The flip flops are made from plain or wedge flip flops. I saw this pattern on the web and saved the picture so I could go back and order the patterns when I had more time, but now I can’t remember where I saw the patterns! I’m going to do a search on Clotilde and Annie’s Attic to see if I can locate the patterns.

If anyone recognizes either of the patterns would you please let me know! I keep looking at the pictures and know that I won’t be happy until I can make these for myself for this summer!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2010 2:39 am

    Sooo cute!

  2. Sharon Gepner permalink
    April 30, 2010 12:10 am

    For some reason, I didn’t get the picture to come thru…?

Leave a Reply

