Skip to content

Fresh Squeezed Lemonade with orange slices and cherries!

May 1, 2010

Today I went to the annual May Fair in Norman, Oklahoma. The weather was mild with a slight breeze, perfect weather for an art fair. I strolled through the art exhibits and followed the music to the ampitheatre where a band was playing. I found a spot in the shade and settled down to enjoy my afternoon listening to the different bands perform. An hour quickly rolled by and I began noticing people carrying these huge cups of lemonade…mmmmmm. Preston came by and we talked for a little while and I decided to head home but not before stopping at the store for lemons! I absolutely love fresh squeezed lemonade! I like to add a slice of orange and a merichino cherry to mine!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

