Skip to content

It does NOT look like Christmas around here!

December 6, 2010

I’m feeling depressed. It’s December but it sure doesn’t feel like the Christmas season to me. I’m in the middle of packing so I’m not decorating for Christmas and somehow it feels very depressing. Maybe I should buy a small tree at least. Maybe I should pull out my Christmas cd’s and at least play seasonal music. Or maybe I could at least wrap the gifts I’ve purchased to make it feel more like Christmas. I just do not have the energy to put up a huge tree right now and I do not have the space for all the moving boxes!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 6, 2010 6:48 pm

    Packing? Are you moving?

    I know how you feel….I’ve had years of not being in the mood for Christmas and it is depressing. Somehow I’m getting into the spirit this year. Whew! I started wrapping gifts a few weeks ago….maybe that helped. Give it a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

