Skip to content

A Christmas Tree Wallhanging

December 19, 2011

My Christmas tree is very large and my home is small, so small that I didn’t want to move furniture around to have space for a tree so I decided to make a Christmas tree that wouldn’t take up space. This is my new wallhanging. I placed a small round table under it with a crocheted table cloth and placed the gifts around and on the table. It takes up very little space and I didn’t have to rearrange my living room to make space! I love the way it turned out. It’s not as great as having the tree up and decorated but it will do for this year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2011 8:01 pm

    I love that…. you ought make those and sell them. I have a half tree that hangs on my wall and takes up very little space. It is usually used in my classroom but it just didn’t seem like Christmas when we got out so early. Millie

Leave a Reply

