Skip to content

Wine bottle cover with coasters.

December 19, 2011

I love making Christmas gifts for everyone. This year has been busy and before I realized it December was here and I had made very few gifts. I made this set of wine cover and coasters for my niece for Christmas. The fabric is sparkly. I used one of my margarita glasses to demonstrate how the coaster fits on the bottom of a wine glass. Of course, I bought a bottle of champagne to put in the bag! I hope she likes them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

